Contact us at St. Joseph County Road Commission...

Contact Us

 

 

 

Office Hours

 

Our Main Office is located at

20914 M-86

Centreville, MI 49032

2014 Hours

Business Hours

6:00 am -4:00 pm

Monday - Thursday

Closed Friday

 

Phone

 

 

269- 467-6393

 

Fax

 

 

269-467-4433

 

Service Request

 

 

jmayuiers@sjcrc.com

Staff

Christopher Bolt, P.E., Eng-Mgr/CEO/CFO - cbolt.@sjcrc.com

Chris Minger, Dir. of Engineering- cminger@sjcrc.com

John Lindsey, Dir. of Fleet & Facilities - jlindsey@sjcrc.com

Michel Harris, Dir. of Operations - mharris@sjcrc.com

Julie Mayuiers, Dir. of Admin & HR / Clerk-jmayuiers@sjcrc.com

Amy Mericle, Accountant/Deputy Clerk - americle@sjcrc.com

Don Preston, Engineer Technician/Safety - dpreston@sjcrc.com

Garrett Myland, Project Engineer - gmyland@sjcrc.com

   

 

Emergency after hours call the St Joseph County Central Dispatch at

269-467-4195

Home

 

 

Holiday Schedule:

New Years Day, All Presidents Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Friday after Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day.

If a holiday falls on Sunday then Monday shall be considered the Holiday and if the holiday falls on Saturday then Friday shall be considered the Holiday. In the case of Christmas Eve Day, the holiday shall be designated to be the preceding workday before the Christmas Day Holiday.

 

 
Phone:  269-467-6393
Fax:  269-467-4433
E-Mail:  jmayuiers@sjcrc.com