Our Office Hours

Our Main Office

is located at
20914 M-86 Centreville, MI 49032
Phone: 269-467-6393     Fax: 269-467-4433
Service Requests: jmayuiers@sjcrc.com

Starting April 27, 2020

Mon. – Thurs. 6A – 4P

Closed Friday

 

 

Our Staff

 

John Lindsey – Managing Director – jlindsey@sjcrc.com    Ext. 20
Nate Taylor, Director of Fleets & Faciliites – ntaylor@sjcrc.com Ext. 40
Michel Harris, Director of Operations – mharris@sjcrc.com Ext. 30
Julie Mayuiers, Director of Admin & HR / Clerk – jmayuiers@sjcrc.com Ext. 10
Allison Clark, Accounting Clerk / Deputy Clerk – aclark@sjcrc.com  Ext. 50
Don Preston, Engineer Technician / Safety – dpreston@sjcrc.com Ext. 60
Garrett Myland, Assistant Manager/Engineer – gmyland@sjcrc.com Ext. 70

 

Emergency after hours call the St Joseph County Central Dispatch at 269-467-4195

Please use the form below to contact our Administrator for Service Requests.

Upload your picture here (Default acceptable file size is 1 MB):