Our Office Hours

Effective April 26 – Oct. 3, 2021: Mon – Thurs. 6A – 4P, Closed Friday
Starting Oct 4, 2021 – May 2, 2022: Mon – Friday 7A – 3P 

 

Our Main Office

20914 M-86 Centreville, MI 49032
Phone: 269-467-6393 ext. 10 or 50     Fax: 269-467-4433
Service Requests: jmayuiers@sjcrc.com

 

Our Staff

John Lindsey – Managing Director – jlindsey@sjcrc.com    Ext. 20
Nate Taylor, Director of Fleets & Facilities – ntaylor@sjcrc.com Ext. 40
Michel Harris, Director of Operations – mharris@sjcrc.com Ext. 30
Julie Mayuiers, Director of Admin & HR / Clerk – jmayuiers@sjcrc.com Ext. 10
Brittany Hinn, Accounting Clerk / Deputy Clerk – bhinn@sjcrc.com  Ext. 50
Don Preston, Engineer Technician / Safety – dpreston@sjcrc.com Ext. 60
Garrett Myland, Assistant Manager / Engineer – gmyland@sjcrc.com Ext. 70

 

Emergency after-hours call the St Joseph County Central Dispatch at 269-467-4195

Please use the form below to contact our Administrator for Service Requests.

    Upload your picture here (Default acceptable file size is 1 MB):