Our Hours

Summer Hours (Starting April 25 – October 2)
Monday – Thursday 6 AM to 4 PM, Friday Closed

Winter Hours (Starting October 3)
Monday – Friday 7 AM to 3PM

Our Main Office

20914 M-86 Centreville, MI 49032
Phone: 269-467-6393 ext. 10 or 50
Fax: 269-467-4433
Service Requests: jmayuiers@sjcrc.com

Our Staff

John Lindsey – Managing Director – jlindsey@sjcrc.com   Ext. 20
Nate Taylor, Director of Fleets & Facilities – ntaylor@sjcrc.comExt. 40
Don Preston, Director of Operations – dpreston@sjcrc.comExt. 30
Julie Mayuiers, Director of Admin & HR / Clerk – jmayuiers@sjcrc.comExt. 10
Brittany Hinn, Accounting Clerk / Deputy Clerk – bhinn@sjcrc.com Ext. 50
Vacant, Engineer Technician / Safety – Ext. 60
Garrett Myland, Assistant Manager / Engineer – gmyland@sjcrc.comExt. 70

Emergency after-hours call the St Joseph County Central Dispatch at 269-467-4195

Please use the form below to contact our Administrator for Service Requests.

    Upload your picture here (Default acceptable file size is 1 MB):